Its me, Sara again. I’m getting more control over the body and I’m hoping that I can stay out for more than a season this time. The system hasn’t had a main alter for a while and I think I could fill those spots as long as TS, The Psych, and The Student are willing to let me front while still giving me enough information to function without being too jaded like Chris is. 

Went to Sams Club today, bought food. Two hundred and fifty dollars of mostly ingredients, meat, eggs, vegetables, and fruit. Only a small amount was pre-prepared stuff like some cheese sticks and juice boxes for the kids lunches and frozen waffles for quick kid breakfasts. I am so glad to be out. I’m wanting to make gluten-free breaded chicken breasts tonight with quinoa and a salad. I also bought ground turkey, pork loins, a small spiral-cut ham for the husband’s sandwiches, bread, an extra pack of chicken breasts to freeze, and a handful of other things to help turn the ingredients into food. 😀

Now I just need to get her in gear so that we can clean the kitchen from yesterday and start cooking for tonight.